YOUR CONTACT

Find the right contact

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Emilie Watzinger-Artner
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 89 24248-200
Fax: +49 89 24248-292
emilie.watzinger-artner@watzinger.de

Manfred Artner
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 89 24248-202
Fax: +49 89 24248-292
manfred.artner@watzinger.de

MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

Claudia Schönberner
Management Assistant

Tel.: +49 8062 90863-20
Fax: +49 8062 90863-21
claudia.schoenberner@watzinger.de

BUS CHARTERS / INCOMING

Ulrike Schneidenbach
Head of Bus Charters / Incoming

Tel.: +49 89 24248-208
Fax: +49 89 24248-291
ulrike.schneidenbach@watzinger.de

Manuela Eisenkolb
Deputy Head of Bus Charters / Incoming

Tel.: +49 89 24248-206
Fax: +49 89 24248-291
manuela.eisenkolb@watzinger.de

Andreas Bittner

Tel.: +49 (0)89 24248-212
Fax: +49 (0)89 24248-291
andreas.bittner@watzinger.de

Anna Münsterer

Tel.: +49 (0)89 24248-210
Fax: +49 (0)89 24248-291
anna.muensterer@watzinger.de

Caroline Rist

(currently on parental leave)

Tel.: +49 (0)89 24248-204
Fax: +49 (0)89 24248-291
caroline.rist@watzinger.de

Sven Strehlow

Tel.: +49 (0)89 24248-241
Fax: +49 (0)89 24248-291
sven.strehlow@watzinger.de

HEAD OF OPERATIONS

Armin Amann
Head of Operations

Tel.: +49 (0)9405 9594-420
Fax: +49 (0)9405 9594-421
armin.amann@watzinger.de

Office Management

Silvia Sternecker

Tel.: +49 (0)9405 9594-305
Fax: +49 (0)9405 9594-391
silvia.sternecker@watzinger.de